Update!

It’s been a while since I last posted, so here’s a quick update on what’s going on. This semester so far has been really hectic, and I had a lot of work piled on me for the past few weeks. To add to the stress, my laptop died! I had about three posts prepared to continue the “Step-by-Step” series on one of the levels I was building, but unfortunately, I lost all of that information, including write-ups and screen-shots.

But I am back! This is just a quick update to let anyone reading know what’s happening. Check back soon for more posts, including a new level design challenge and more!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

