Vacation Time!

Hey everyone! I’m going on a quick vacation this weekend, then PAX Dev for the remainder of next week, so I probably won’t be on here much. But no worries: I’ll be answering any questions you might have later next week. When I get back, expect some update notes for the first workshop video, as well as a new post about learning programming and its importance. I’ve also got some good news regarding my project, so for any fellow UAT students, I’ll be posting more about that later, as well. If you’re going to be at PAX Dev, let me know and maybe we can meet up, otherwise, I’ll be back soon! Thanks as always for your support!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

