Game Project and GDC Online

Before I get back to more regular postings, I wanted to say sorry for being so behind lately! I’ve been hard at work on my new horror game project, but now that things are settling down a bit more, I have more time to post here and work on more videos. I also just got back from GDC Online in Austin a few days ago, which means I’ll start posting my “What I Learned at GDC” series again! I’ve also got several UDK workshop videos that have been sitting on the backburner, so I’ll get to work on those soon, too!

 

 

 

 

For those of you who might be interested, I’ve assembled a team of about ten to fifteen people to work on a 2D horror game called “Delirium.” We’ve been working on the game for a little over a month now, and will have the first two levels working by the end of this month! We’ve started a development blog for the game, which you can check out here: www.deliriumgame.wordpress.com . The rest of the team and myself will be posting about our progress on the game there, so be sure to check it out from time to time! Thanks for your support!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

