Getting Back on Track

As some of you may know, I recently graduated from UAT. Since then, I have been actively looking for a job in game development, but to no avail. Life after graduation is tough, and while I won’t bore you with the details of my life, I will say that I am not giving up hope. During the time since graduation, I have been working on a few projects, which I will begin posting about here on this blog. I do want to apologize for those faithful readers who might have been wondering if I would ever post here again, but now that I am getting back into the swing of things, expect to see new posts. My to-do list for new posts includes tips for designing cards for use in card or board games, creating more dynamic characters, and a new series called “The Making of Tragedia,” which will feature challenges I have encountered in the development of an indie RPG I have been working on. Stay tuned, and thank you for reading!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

