Lack of Free Time == Lack of Updates

Boy, has it been a while! I just wanted to give a brief update before I make a post later tonight. I am currently working two jobs, which means I have had little to no free time. Unfortunately, this has put a pause on the development of Tragedia, as well as my card game. I’m certainly going to continue working on these projects, but because of the lack of time to work on them, the progress is going to be a lot slower than previously. I do still have tons of articles I want to post on here, and I have several longer ones that have been in the works for a while now. As I’ve made the decision to focus on web design right now, I’m also planning on posting a few articles to help indie developers create a website for their game. As always, I appreciate your comments and the fact that you’re still reading my blog! I hope your own game projects are going well, and don’t hesitate to ask if you ever have any questions!

    • Galen “Moeghyn” Busby
    • July 1st, 2013

    Keep up the good work Prailie. I’ve actually been checking your blog on and off to keep tabs on what other UAT are doing.

  1. what are you using for developing card game? been trying to figure out on how to get mines started.

  2. Yazınız için teşekkür ederim

    • web site
    • May 16th, 2016

    İçeriğiniz için teşekkür ederim

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

